Our Offices

Drop us an email or give us a call. We love hearing from our customers, and are happy to answer any questions. 

CMI Communications - Headquarters
400 Mile Crossing Boulevard
Rochester, NY 14624
Toll Free: (888) 736-8264
Office: (585) 424-1900
Fax: (585) 424-1913
info@cmiav.com


CMI Communications - Albany
14 Jupiter Lane, Suite 1
Albany, NY 12205
Office: (518) 867-3288
Fax: (518) 867-3290
albany@cmiav.com


CMI @ Albany City Center
Jared Stackman - Manager
55 Eagle Street
Albany, NY 12007
Office: (518) 867-3288
jstackman@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Desmond Albany Hotel and Conference Center
Chris Brooks - Manager
660 Albany Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12211
Office: (518) 640-6081
cbrooks@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ The Gideon Putnam
Dave Perry - Manager
24 Gideon Putnam Rd
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Office: (518) 226-4791
dperry@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Hilton Albany
Matt Hull - Manager
40 Lodge Street
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 462-0128
Fax: (518) 462-8192
mhull@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Hilton Garden Inn Troy & Rensselaer Banquet Facility
Jared Stackman - Manager
235 Hoosick St
Troy, NY 12180
Office: (518) 221-5583
jstackman@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Hyatt Regency Rochester
Bill Keeley - Manager
125 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Office: (585) 794-4780
Fax: (585) 546-6777
bkeeley@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
Greg Clausen - Manager
120 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Office: (585) 546-6400
Fax: (585) 546-3908
gclausen@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ The Sagamore
Dan Ludwig - Manager
110 Sagamore Road
Bolton Landing, NY 12814
Office: (518) 644-5200
Fax: (518) 644-5300
dludwig@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ The Saratoga Hilton
DJ McKeon - Manager
534 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
Office: (518) 226-0219
Fax: (518) 226-0368
djmckeon@cmiav.com
Website


CMI @ Saratoga Springs City Center
DJ McKeon - Manager
522 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
Office: (518) 226-0219
Fax: (518) 226-0368
djmckeon@cmiav.com
Website